top of page

ANGGOTA LEMBAGA KOPERASI 2023/2024

ALK a.jpg

Hj. Zaharuddin Bin Alias

Pengerusi KOPUTRA

zaharuddin@koputra.com.my

ALK l.jpg

Jasni Bin Ahmad

Timbalan Pengerusi KOPUTRA

jasni@koputra.com.my

ALK e.jpg

Sazali Bin Sajidin

Setiausaha KOPUTRA

 sazali@koputra.com.my

ALK f.jpg

Hj. Saifulzaman Bin Ahmad

Bendahari

saifulzaman@koputra.com.my

shariffudinn.png

Shariffudin Bin Abdul Karim

Anggota Lembaga
shariffudin@koputra.com.my

 

Copy of Position KOPUTRA JAD_edited.jpg

Sharifah Zamzariah

binti Syed Abdullah

Penolong Setiausaha
sharifah@koputra.com.my

ALK d.jpg

Shaharud-din Bin Ishak

Anggota Lembaga

shaharuddin@koputra.com.my

ALK h.jpg

Sharizal Bin Shahidin

Penolong Bendahari

sharizal@koputra.com.my

Position KOPUTRA JAD_edited.jpg

Suraya Binti Mohd Yusoff

Anggota Lembaga

suraya@koputra.com.my

5 JAD.jpg

Noor Hisham Bin Muhamat

Anggota Lembaga

hisham@koputra.com.my

baihaki copy.png

Mohamad Baihaki Bin Mohamad Subri

Anggota Lembaga

baihaki@koputra.com.my

bottom of page